freight
Antilles Freight Corporation

11206 N.W. 36th Avenue Miami, FL 33167-3307

Tel:(305) 688-5488

Fax: (305) 688-9651

Toll Free: (800) 338-6487

E-mail: antilles@antillesfreight.com

Your Name

Your Email

Phone

Your Message

Eduardo Lopez – President (Ext. 18) elopez@antillesfreight.com
Miriam Lopez-Gonzalez – Assistant to the President/Human Resources./Insurance & Claims (Ext.15) mlgonzalez@antillesfreight.com
Joseph Rhoden – Executive Vice President (Ext. 23) jrhoden@antillesfreight.com
Gerry Garcia –Vice President of Traffic (Ext. 33) ggarcia@antillesfreight.com
Jesus Diaz – Warehouse Manager (Ext. 24)
Cristina Alonso-Cordoba – Accounts Receivables (Ext. 25) calonso@antillesfreight.com
Gladys Rodriguez – Accounts Payables (Ext. 27) grodriguez@antillesfreight.com
Sid Garcia – Air Coordinator, Imports/Warehouse Accounts & Marketing (Ext. 12) sgarcia@antillesfreight.com

TRAFFIC COORDINATORS

Antigua Mily Fuentes (ext 31) mfuentes@antillesfreight.com
Barbados Mily Fuentes (ext 31) mfuentes@antillesfreight.com
Guyana Mily Fuentes (ext 31) mfuentes@antillesfreight.com
Jamaica – Kingston Gerry Garcia (ext 33) ggarcia@antillesfreight.com
Jamaica – Montego Bay Ariel Morante (ext 29) amorante@antillesfreight.com
Trinidad – Port of Spain Mily Fuentes (ext 31) mfuentes@antillesfreight.com
Trinidad – Point Lisa’s Mily Fuentes (ext 31) mfuentes@antillesfreight.com