Ocean Freight Schedule

Sailing schedule for the month of August 2019

ST JOHN’S, ANTIGUA

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
AS LAGUNA 80821 8/01/19 Thursday 3
SEABOARD OCEAN 80822 8/08/19 Thursday 3
AS LAGUNA 80823 8/15/19 Thursday 3
SEABOARD OCEAN 80824 8/22/19 Thursday 3
AS LAGUNA 80825 8/29/19 Thursday 3

BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
AS LAGUNA 51326 8/01/19 Thursday 5
SEABOARD OCEAN 51327 8/08/19 Thursday 5
AS LAGUNA 51328 8/15/19 Thursday 5
SEABOARD OCEAN 51329 8/22/19 Thursday 5
AS LAGUNA 51330 8/29/19 Thursday 5

POINT LISAS, TRINIDAD

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
AS LAGUNA 41033 8/01/19 Thursday 7
SEABOARD OCEAN 41034 8/08/19 Thursday 7
AS LAGUNA 41035 8/15/19 Thursday 7
SEABOARD OCEAN 41036 8/22/19 Thursday 7
AS LAGUNA 41037 8/29/19 Thursday 7

GEORGETOWN, GUYANA

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
AS LAGUNA 90282 8/01/19 Thursday 11
SEABOARD OCEAN 90283 8/08/19 Thursday 11
AS LAGUNA 90284 8/15/19 Thursday 11
SEABOARD OCEAN 90285 8/22/19 Thursday 11
AS LAGUNA 90286 8/29/19 Thursday 11

KINGSTON, JAMAICA

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
SAN PORTLAND 12456 8/02/19 Friday 3
HANSA AUGSBURG 12457 8/09/19 Friday 3
SAN PORTLAND 12458 8/16/19 Friday 3
HANSA AUGSBURG 12459 8/23/19 Friday 3
SAN PORTLAND 12460 8/30/19 Friday 3

MONTEGO BAY, JAMAICA

VESSEL – (D) VOYAGE SAILINGS DAY TRANSIT
SAN PORTLAND 21687 8/02/19 Friday 4
HANSA AUGSBURG 21688 8/09/19 Friday 4
SAN PORTLAND 21689 8/16/19 Friday 4
HANSA AUGSBURG 21690 8/23/19 Friday 4
SAN PORTLAND 21691 8/30/19 Friday 4

The above schedule is subject to change without notice. **Due to the new 24 Hour rule being implemented by U.S. Customs, we need to have the freight and all documents here 48 Hours before the vessel sails.** New cut off: Wednesday noon. Abbreviation for Ports: D – Dodge Island (Port of Miami) E – Port Everglades