Foreign Agents & Representatives

Antigua
Antigua-250

FRANCIS TRADING AGENCY LTD.

P.O. Box 194
High Street
St. Johns, Antigua W.I.
Tel: (268) 462-0854
Fax: (268) 462-0849
Email: fta@francistrading.com

Contact:

Eustace Francis – Managing Director
Dahlia Francis – Accounts Manager –  ftaac@francistrading.com

Barbados
Barbados-250

SKYLINE CARGO LTD.

The Barbados Small Business Development Center
Suite #1
Fontabelle
St. Micheal, Barbados W.I.
Tel: (246) 436-0125 / 228-2937
Fax: (246) 431-9048
Email: ocean_dept@skylinecargo.bb

Contact:
Kathy Clinton – Ocean Coordinator – ocean_dept@skylinecargo.bb

Airport Office
Tel: (246) 420-7072 / 420-7293
Fax: (246) 420-7294

Contact:
Rudy Murphy – Managing Director – Rudy_Murphy@skylinecargo.bb

Guyana
Guyana-250

JOHN FERNANDES LTD.

24 Water Street
Georgetown, Guyana
Tel: 011-(592) 226-3241 / 226-5924
Fax: 011-(592) 227-3360

Contact:
Philip Fernandes – CEO / Managing Director – philip@jf-ltd.com
Bernie Fernandes – Marketing Manager – bernie@if-ltd.com
Abigale Herbert – Import Freight Supervisor – abigaleh@jf-ltd.com

Jamaica (Kingston)
Jamaica-250

OCEAN AIR INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Shipping Association of Jamaica Building
4 Fourth Avenue
Newport West
Kingston 11, Jamaica
Tel: (876) 923-6095 / 923-7499 / 923-7491
Fax: (876) 923-5210
Email: oceanair.kgn@cwjamaica.com
Mailing Address P.O. Box 1147 Kingston 8, Jamaica

Contact:

Monique Mendez – Administrative Manager – mmendez@cwjamaica.com
Judi Flimn – Sales Manager – jflimn@cwjamaica.com

Jamaica (Montego Bay)
Jamaica-250

OCEAN AIR INTERNATIONAL LTD.

2 Walpole Lane
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Tel: (876) 952-4437 / 940-5155 / 971-0444
Fax: (876) 952-6704

Contact: 
Verona Hart – Office Manager – oceanairmby@cwjamaica.com
Clayton Frater – Sales Representative

Trinidad
Trinidad-250

SKYLINE FREIGHT & MANAGEMENT LTD.

30 McDonald Street
Woodbrook, Port of Spain
Trinidad & Tobago
Tel: (868) 627-7668 / 69
Fax: (868) 627-7961

Contact:
Anthony Farfan – Managing Director – anthonyfarfan@skylinefreight.com
Charisse Farfan – Assistant Manager, Ocean Dept. – charissefarfan@skylinefreightltd.com
Summer Smart – Ocean Dept. – summersmart@skylinefreightltd.com
Judy Guerra-Roberts – Sales Representative – jroberts@antillesfreight.com